↑ Return to About Main Street

Board of Directors

2016-2017 Board Members

Executive Board:

Lisa Jackson, Chair                                                                                                                                                    Putnam County Planning & Development

John Montgomery, Vice Chair

Chequita Adams, Treasurer

Cindy Willis, Secretary

Members at Large:

Dan Lowery, Eatonton Antiques

Cooper Rainey, Rossee Oil/The Clothing Depot

Colby Hunter, Uncle Remus Library

Sara Tomson-Hooper, Community Resident

Sara Nolan, Maggie Lane