EDDA Director Terms



EDDA TERM GRID. Expiration of terms as of December 2016


Name Term Expiration
Walt Rocker Aug 2018
Scott Reaves May 2018
Adam Smith June 2020
Roddie Anne Blackwell June 2020
Steve Sinclair May 2018
Lisa Jackson May 2018
Teresa Doster Feb 2018



All terms are 4 years; however in the case of a resignation, the new member assumes the unexpired length of the term.